Download our dealer contract here

Dealer list of 2023

booth #NameDescriptionEmailWebsite
1 Denny Peoples US Covers, Postcards, Revenues, Cinderellas N/A N/A
2 Newport Harbor Stamps US Classics, Plate Blocks, Errors newportharborstamps@gmail.com N/A
3-4 First Century Stamps US & Worldwide Stamps to 1960 firstcenturystamps@gmail.com  
5 Collectors Stamp Exchange Worldwide Stamps, C ollections, Coins collectorsstamps@charter.net N/A
6 Rusty Shoaf US & Worldwide Covers, British Commonwealth rusty.shoaf@rshoaf.com N/A
7 John Kimbrough Stamps, Postal History, Currency jlkcsa@aol.com jlkstamps
8 Tiger Collectibles US #1 to Current, Postal History, Postcards tigercollect@sbcglobal.net N/A
9 Gene Stewart Stamp Co. Germany & Worldwide, Stamps, Covers, Post cards genestamps@charter.net  
10 Dutch Country Auctions Buy, Sell & Auctions of collectible Stamps & Coins N/A www.dutchcountryauctions.com
11 Beddows Philatelics Canada and Worldwide stamps and covers beddowsjohn@hotmail.com N/A
12 Quality Stamps of St. Louis US Classics, B.O.B., CSA r.mcvay@neckzero.net N/A
13 Etradegoods Better Worldwide Stamps & Covers alejandrojaime95@gmail.com N/A
14 Labron Harris US & Worldwide Postal History labronharr@aol.com N/A
15-16 Village Stamp & Coin US, Worldwide & Collections bradhouser@aol.com N/A
18 George E. Enstrom US (1-600), Worldwide, B.O.B., Brit Colonies genstromstamps@gmail.com N/A
19 SLBF Stamps A-Z Stamps, Covers, S.Shts braible@slbfinc.com N/A
20 Jerry Palazolo Confederate States, Covers - Advertising, Covers - U.S., Ephemera, Postal History - U.S. palazolo@bellsouth.net N/A
21 Eric Jackson US Revenues & Telegraph Stamps, Canada Rev’s N/A www.ericjackson.com
22 Crown Colony Stamps British Commonwealth Lwm@crowncolony.com www.crowncolony.com
23 Richard Friedberg US Revenues & Telegraph Stamps. N/A www.friedbergstamps.com
24 Fred Boatwright US & Worldwide Postal History, Germany, Air mails, Books stampooh@centurylink.net N/A
25 HB Philatelics Quality US guy@hbphilatelics.com https://www.hbphilatelics.com/
26 - 27 Kyle Nybo Stamps U.S. and Worldwide knybo@comcast.net N/A
28 Three Trails Stamps Covers, Postal History jeannineoffutt@comcast.net N/A
29 KS Philatelics/ Smithville, IN Stamps and Postal History ksphilatelics@gmail.com ksphilatelics.com/
30 - 32 Stamp Art U.S. & Worldwide N/A www.stampart.us/
33 - 34 D&P Stamps Worldwide Sets & Single Stamps N/A www.dpstamps.com
35 Murphy's Stamps Etc/Greenfield, IN Murphy's.Stampsetc@outlook.com
36 Fred Boatwright US & Worldwide Postal History, Germany, Air mails, Books stampooh@centurylink.net N/A
37-38 Worldwide Philatelics Stamps and Covers https://www.worldwidephilatelics.com/
39-40 Leo Stamps/Leander TX gypleo@yahoo.com N/A
41 Bardo Stamps USA #1 to date N/A www.bardostamps.com
43-45 A to Z Stamps Worldwide & US Stamps, Appraisals ishop@worldwidestamps.com www.worldwidestamps.com
46-47 Rasdale Stamp Co. Public Auctions of Stamps & Collectibles info@rasdalestamps.com www.rasdalestamps.com
48-49 Mark Reasoner Postal History, Collections, US & Worldwide reasonerstamps@yahoo.com N/A
50-51 North Star Stamps US & Worldwide Stamps kevinlund@reagan.com
52-53 Double J Stamps Worldwide Sets & Singles, Supplies double_j_stamps@yahoo.com N/A
54 James T. Taff Germany & Colonies, US, Worldwide, Br .& Fr. jt9955rex@gmail.com N/A
55 Hunt & Co. (Austin, Texas) Better US & Worldwide Stamps info@huntstamps.com www.huntstamps.com
56-57 Main Street Philatelics US & Worldwide Stamps, Postal History, Box Lots. N/A www.mainstreet-philatelics.com